Skip to main content

Contact Us

Queen Creek Tribune Contact Us

General Inquiries

Phone: (480) 898-6500

Fax: (480) 898-5606

Address:

1900 W. Broadway Road

Tempe, AZ 85282

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine, Publisher

Jane Meyer, Associate Publisher, 480-898-5633, jane@timespublications.com

Chuck Morales, Operations Manager, 480-898-5690, chuck@timespublications.com

Circulation

circulation@timespublications.com

Advertising

Zac Reynolds, Director of National Advertising, 480-898-5603, national@evtrib.com

Courtney Oldham, Advertising Production Manager, 480-898-5617, production@timespublications.com

Classifieds

Elaine Cota, Classified Manager, 480-898-7926, ecota@timespublications.com

Legal Advertising, 480-898-7926, legals@evtrib.com

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events, 480-898-6465, class@evtrib.com

Newsroom

Paul Maryniak, Executive Editor, 480-898-5647, pmaryniak@timespublications.com

Graphic Design

Ruth Carlton, Graphic Designer, 480-898-5644, rcarlton@timespublications.com